48C, 4th. Avenue South, Roxboro, Que., H8Y 2M2, Canada admin@wibca.org 514-683-3925

WIBCA – Board Members

Chairperson – Kemba Mitchell chairperson@wibca.org

Vice Chairperson – Shaina Thornhill vicechair@wibca.org

Treasurer – Joan Lee treasurer@wibca.org

Secretary – Pierre Cote secretary@wibca.org

Seniors Coordinator – Doreen Jones seniors@wibca.org

Youth/Mentoring Coordinator – Pascale Cloristin  youth.mentoring@wibca.org

Education Coordinator – Petal Steele education@wibca.org

Social Media, Marketing Coordinator – Volunteer position to be filled socialmedia.marketing@wibca.org