48C, 4th. Avenue South, Roxboro, Que., H8Y 2M2, Canada admin@wibca.org 514-683-3925

WIBCA – Board Members

Chairperson – Kemba Mitchell (chairperson@wibca.org)

Vice Chairperson – Shaina Thornhill (vicechairperson@wibca.org)

Treasurer – Joan Lee (treasurer@wibca.org)

Secretary – Pierre Cote (secretary@wibca.org)

Seniors Coordinator – Doreen Jones (seniors@wibca.org)

Youth/Mentoring Coordinator – Pascale Cloristin & Samantha  Callender (youth.mentoring@wibca.org)

Education Coordinator – Mariame Toure & Petal Steele (education@wibca.org)

Social Media, Marketing Coordinator – Position to be filled (socialmedia.marketing@wibca.org)