48C, 4th. Avenue South, Roxboro, Que., H8Y 2M2, Canada admin@wibca.org 514-683-3925

WIBCA – Board Members

Chairperson – Kemba Mitchell (chairperson@wibca.org)

Vice Chairperson – Maria Durant (vicechairperson@wibca.org)

Treasurer – Joan Lee (treasurer@wibca.org)

Secretary – Rose Powell (secretary@wibca.org)

Membership Coordinator – Fay Johnson (membership@wibca.org)

Seniors Coordinator – Doreen Jones (seniors@wibca.org)

Youth/Mentoring Coordinator – Kysleen Abellard (youth.mentoring@wibca.org)

Education Coordinator – Tomacuita James (education@wibca.org)

Finance Coordinator – Position to be filled (finance@wibca.org)

Cultural & Social Coordinator – Sherrine Holmes & Elizabeth Ann-Williams (social.cultural@wibca.org)